Earth Day Love Fest

Sacred Earth Institute Logo

Honoring Mama Earth
April 22, 2017

Join Earth Lovers around the globe in celebration!

We will band together across the world wide web and thank our Earth Mama.  We will use ritual to reconnect with our sacred Mama and honor the life she provides for us.  We will offer up our love, gratitude and prayers to this sacred planet.  And we will ask Mama Earth how we can be of service to her in these critical times.

When?  Saturday April 22, 2017
2 PM Pacific, 3 PM Mountain,  4PM Central, 5 PM Eastern

Where?  Online!  Join us by phone or internet connection from wherever you are. Simply register below to receive the call-in instructions.

Who?  Everyone is welcome.  SEI’s Founder Nancy Lankston is thrilled to be leading this event.

Contact Us to Register
Tell us you want to Celebrate Earth Day!